Home » School Life » Term Dates

Term Dates

School Year 2017-2018


Lent Term 2018

Term begins:Tuesday 9th January
Half Term begins:Friday 9th February at 5.45pm
Term resumes:Monday 19th February
Term ends:Thursday 29th March at 3.55pm

Trinity Term 2018

Term begins:Tuesday 24th April
Bank Holiday:Monday 7th May (school closed)
Half Term begins:Friday 25th May at 5.45pm
Term resumes:Monday 4th June
Term ends:Friday 6th July at 10.30am

Michaelmas Term 2018

Term begins:Wednesday 5th September
Half Term begins:Friday 12th October at 5.45pm
Term resumes:Monday 29th October
Term ends:Friday 14th December after the Carol Service

Lent Term 2019

Term begins:Monday 7th January
Half Term begins:Friday 15th February at 5.45pm
Term resumes:Monday 25th February
Term ends:Friday 29th March at 3.55pm

Trinity Term 2019

Term begins:Wednesday 24th April
Half Term begins: Friday 24th May at 5.45pm
Term resumes:Monday 3rd June
Term ends:Friday 12th July at 10.30am

Calendar

St George's School Windsor

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close