Home » School Life » Term Dates

Term Dates

School Year 2018 – 19

Trinity Term 2019

Term begins: Wednesday 24 April
Half Term begins: Friday 24 May at 5.45pm
Term resumes: Monday 3 June
Term ends: Friday 12 July at 10.30am

Michaelmas Term 2019

 

Term begins: Wednesday 4 September
Half Term begins: Friday 18 October at 5.45pm
Term resumes: Monday 4 November
Term ends: Friday 13 December after Carol Service

Lent Term 2020

 

Term begins: Tuesday 7 January
Half Term begins: Friday 14 February
Term resumes: Monday 24 February
Term ends: Thursday 26 March

Trinity Term 2020

Term begins: Tuesday 21 April
Half Term begins: Friday 22 May at 5.45pm
Term resumes: Monday 1st June
Term ends: Friday 10 July at 10.30am

Michaelmas Term 2020 (provisional)

Term begins: Thursday 3 September
Half Term begins: Friday 16 October at 5.45pm
Term resumes: Monday 2 November
Term ends: Friday 11 December after Carol Service

Calendar