Home » School Life » Term Dates

Term Dates

School Year 2018 – 19

Michaelmas Term 2018

Term begins:Wednesday 5th September
Half Term begins:Friday 12th October at 5.45pm
Term resumes:Monday 29th October
Term ends:Friday 14th December after the Carol Service

Lent Term 2019

Term begins:Monday 7th January
Half Term begins:Friday 15th February at 5.45pm
Term resumes:Monday 25th February
Term ends:Friday 29th March at 3.55pm

Trinity Term 2019

Term begins:Wednesday 24th April
Half Term begins:Friday 24th May at 5.45pm
Term resumes:Monday 3rd June
Term ends:Friday 12th July at 10.30am

Michaelmas Term 2019 (provisional)

Term begins:Wednesday 4th September
Half Term begins:Friday 11th October at 5.45pm
Term resumes:Monday 28th October
Term ends:Wednesday 18th December after Carol Service

Lent Term 2020 (provisional)

Term begins: Tuesday 7th January

Calendar

St George's School Windsor